OK "Ąžuolas" žemėlapių archyvas http://maps.okazuolas.lt/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:22:00 +0300 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://maps.okazuolas.lt/index.php Sunday 17 June 2018: Jukola 2018 - 2 etapas http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=154 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Competition<br />Halvala, Finland<br />Relay, leg 2 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:22:00 +0300 Wednesday 6 June 2018: Lietuvos cemp. vidutine http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=152 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Competition<br />Bukiskis, OK Saule, Lithuania<br />Middle Wed, 06 Jun 2018 17:00:23 +0300 Sunday 29 April 2018: Vileišio taure - ilga http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=151 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Competition<br />Vežežeris, OK Oriens, Lithuania<br />Long Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:55:39 +0300 Saturday 28 April 2018: Vileišio taure - vidutine http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=150 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Competition<br />Vežežeris, OK Oriens, Lithuania<br />Middle Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:49:49 +0300 Sunday 22 April 2018: Spring Cup 18 ilga http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=149 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Competition<br />Lazdenai, OK Medeina, Lithuania<br />Long Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:43:22 +0300 Saturday 9 December 2017: Tour de Prague - Megašarka http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=148 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Training<br />Divoka Šarka, Czech Republic<br /> Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:32:34 +0300 Monday 21 May 2018: J. Vileisio taure http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=viktorss&map=147 Viktoras Staisiunas<br />Category: Competition<br />Sona, Oriens, Lithuania<br />More than middle Mon, 21 May 2018 22:53:43 +0300 Friday 13 April 2018: Lithuanian night-o championship http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=viktorss&map=146 Viktoras Staisiunas<br />Category: Competition<br />Tytuvenai, Oriens, Lithuania<br /> Fri, 27 Apr 2018 12:47:57 +0300 Saturday 7 April 2018: Kurzemes pavasaris http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=viktorss&map=144 Viktoras Staisiunas<br />Category: Competition<br />Latvia<br />Middle Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:05:11 +0300 Sunday 15 April 2018: BayernCup http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=Martynas&map=143 Martynas Germanavicius<br />Category: Competition<br />Wadlhausergraben, OCL Munchen, Germany<br />Long Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:04:57 +0300 Saturday 14 April 2018: BayernCup http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=Martynas&map=142 Martynas Germanavicius<br />Category: Competition<br />Waldhausergraben, OCL Munchen, Germany<br />Middel Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:35:39 +0300 Thursday 8 February 2018: Icebug taure 2018 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=viktorss&map=141 Viktoras Staisiunas<br />Category: Training<br />Karaciunai, tengris, Lithuania<br />Middle Thu, 08 Feb 2018 22:17:42 +0200 Sunday 1 October 2017: ADMA Relay http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=Elvis&map=140 Gediminas Misius<br />Category: Competition<br />Zaizdriai, Raidas, Medeina OK, Lithuania<br />Relay, leg 1st Sun, 04 Feb 2018 14:41:19 +0200 Sunday 24 September 2017: Perkuno taure http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=Elvis&map=139 Gediminas Misius<br />Category: Competition<br />Pukstenu miskas, OK Perkunas, Lithuania<br />Prolonged middle Sun, 04 Feb 2018 14:38:56 +0200 Sunday 17 September 2017: Lithuania clubs' Relay http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=Elvis&map=138 Gediminas Misius<br />Category: Competition<br />Avizieniu miskas (Karabelkai), OK Saule, Lithuania<br />Relay, leg 1st Sun, 04 Feb 2018 14:35:56 +0200 Saturday 2 September 2017: Lithuania championships, relay http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=Elvis&map=137 Gediminas Misius<br />Category: Competition<br />Sausilio miskas, OK Telsiai, Lithuania<br />Relay, leg 1st Sun, 04 Feb 2018 14:30:29 +0200 Sunday 20 August 2017: Klajuno maratonas http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=Elvis&map=136 Gediminas Misius<br />Category: Competition<br />Terpezys, OK Klajunas, Lithuania<br />Middle Sun, 04 Feb 2018 14:25:53 +0200 Sunday 24 September 2017: Czech championships Long final http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=134 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Competition<br />Skalni brana, OK Chrastava, Czech Republic<br />Long Fri, 06 Oct 2017 11:47:53 +0300 Saturday 23 September 2017: Czech championships Long qual http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=133 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Competition<br />Peticesti, OK Chrastava, Czech Republic<br />Long Fri, 06 Oct 2017 11:41:57 +0300 Monday 18 September 2017: Klubu taure 2017 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=132 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Competition<br />Avizieniai, OK Saule, Lithuania<br />Club relay, leg 1 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:44:46 +0300 Sunday 3 September 2017: Lietuvos cemp. ilga 2017 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=131 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Competition<br />Dievo kreslo miškas, OK Telšiai, Lithuania<br />Long Wed, 06 Sep 2017 22:17:19 +0300 Saturday 2 September 2017: Lietuvos cemp. estafete 2017 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=130 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Competition<br />Saušilio miškas, OK Telšiai, Lithuania<br />Relay, leg 1 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 22:13:38 +0300 Wednesday 23 August 2017: Tušcias žemelapis - Stripeikiai http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=129 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Training<br />Stripeikiai, Lithuania<br /> Wed, 06 Sep 2017 22:07:14 +0300 Tuesday 22 August 2017: Koridorius - Stripeikiai http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=128 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Training<br />Stripeikiai, Lithuania<br /> Wed, 06 Sep 2017 22:04:28 +0300 Wednesday 23 August 2017: Punktu statymas - Stripeikiai http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=gytisn&map=127 Gytis Nakvosas<br />Category: Training<br />Stripeikiai, Lithuania<br /> Wed, 06 Sep 2017 22:01:50 +0300 Sunday 13 August 2017: Telsiai 2017 2 stage http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=viktorss&map=126 Viktoras Staisiunas<br />Category: Competition<br />Pusines miskas, OK Telsiai, Lithuania<br />Middle Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:43:25 +0300 Wednesday 16 August 2017: Telsiai 2017 1 stage http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=viktorss&map=125 Viktoras Staisiunas<br />Category: Competition<br />Alsedziai, OK Telsiai, Lithuania<br />Sprint Wed, 16 Aug 2017 17:27:46 +0300 Thursday 10 August 2017: OS ketvirtadieniai http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=viktorss&map=124 Viktoras Staisiunas<br />Category: Training<br />Karaciunai, Tengris, Lithuania<br />Middle Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:17:08 +0300 Tuesday 8 August 2017: Mano antradieniai http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=viktorss&map=123 Viktoras Staisiunas<br />Category: Training<br />Tapeliai, Mano klubas, Lithuania<br />Middle Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:06:43 +0300 Tuesday 4 July 2017: Mano antradieniai http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=viktorss&map=122 Viktoras Staisiunas<br />Category: Training<br />Aukstagiris, Mano klubas, Lithuania<br />Middle Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:05:19 +0300