My digital orienteering map archive http://maps.okazuolas.lt/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Sun, 09 Jul 2017 12:59:19 +0300 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://maps.okazuolas.lt/index.php?user=AndriusSimenas Saturday 8 July 2017: Estonian orienteering week 2017 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=AndriusSimenas&map=113 Category: Competition<br />Vitipalu, Estonia<br />Middle Sun, 09 Jul 2017 12:59:19 +0300 Friday 7 July 2017: Estonian orienteering week 2017 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=AndriusSimenas&map=112 Category: Competition<br />Vitipalu, Estonia<br />Middle Sun, 09 Jul 2017 12:27:15 +0300 Wednesday 5 July 2017: Estonian orienteering week 2017 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=AndriusSimenas&map=111 Category: Competition<br />Rouge, Estonia<br />Long Wed, 05 Jul 2017 18:35:43 +0300 Tuesday 4 July 2017: Estonian orienteering week 2017 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=AndriusSimenas&map=110 Category: Competition<br />Rouge, Estonia<br />Long Tue, 04 Jul 2017 19:46:13 +0300 Sunday 2 July 2017: Estonian orienteering week 2017 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=AndriusSimenas&map=107 Category: Competition<br />Viljandi, Estonia<br />Sprint Sun, 02 Jul 2017 23:22:41 +0300 Saturday 1 July 2017: Estonian orienteering week 2017 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=AndriusSimenas&map=106 Category: Competition<br />Tartu, Estonia<br />Sprint Sat, 01 Jul 2017 22:49:45 +0300 Saturday 3 June 2017: Vilnius Challenge 2017 http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=AndriusSimenas&map=105 Category: Competition<br /><br />Multisport Sat, 01 Jul 2017 22:33:53 +0300 Sunday 7 May 2017: Vilnius2017 3rd day http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=AndriusSimenas&map=98 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 31 May 2017 12:56:38 +0300 Saturday 6 May 2017: Vilnius2017 2nd day http://maps.okazuolas.lt/show_map.php?user=AndriusSimenas&map=97 Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 31 May 2017 12:54:08 +0300